Log in


Knights of Columbus

  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 PM (EDT) Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10:00 AM (EST)
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 7:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 AM (EST)
  • FOP Lodge 29 main building


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management